top of page


Dr Elsie Inglis Award

Dr Honor Condliffe

Jackie Mackay 

Dr Cathy Ratcliff 

Peter Sanders 

Dr Marion Slater FRCP Edin

Prof Angela Thomas OBE 

Rising Star Award

Dr Kerri Baker FRCP Edin

Prof John Connaghan CBE

Dr Danielle De Zeeuw

Angus McLeod  

Karen Watson

Outstanding Leader Award

Professor Linda Bauld OBE

Dr MaryAnn Ferreux

Dr Helen Morrison

Dr Cathy Ratcliff 

Sir Peter Vardy DL

Dr Graham Watson

Health Tech Award

Sir Ewan Brown CBE 


 Dr Ishwinder Kaur Thethy FRCP Edin

Professor Gordon Mackay 

Ian Marchant 

Kim McAllister

Dr Cathy Ratcliff

Sponsoring the Global Women in Healthcare Awards

By sponsoring our awards, you will be aligning with Scotland's oldest international healthcare charity while championing women in healthcare.  Our awards both celebrate women's achievements and highlight the importance of supporting vulnerable girls to realise their dreams. 

To find out more about our Sponsorship opportunities, please contact

bottom of page